PARTNERSHIP STAFF

 

Sheida Sahandy

Executive Director
360.464.1228 | sheida.sahandy@psp.wa.gov

Marc Daily

Deputy Director
360.339.5861 | marc.daily@psp.wa.gov

Tammy Antilla

Executive Assistant
Office 360.339.8942 | tammy.antilla@psp.wa.gov

Vacant

EPA Liaison



ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Jen Benn

Director of Administrative Services
360.464.1231 | jen.benn@psp.wa.gov

VACANT

Program Coordinator


FINANCE

Ginger Stewart

Chief Financial Officer
360.464.1218 | ginger.stewart@psp.wa.gov

Debbie Lewandowsky

Administrative Assistant
360.464.1232 | debbie.lewandowsky@psp.wa.gov

Becky DeBoer

Fiscal Program Manager
360.464.1226 | becky.deboer@psp.wa.gov

Arjean Travis

Grants, Contracts, and Compliance Manager
360.464.2001 | arjean.travis@psp.wa.gov

Audra Benedict

Fiscal Analyst
360-464-2004 | audrapsp.benedict@psp.wa.gov


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Jeff Parsons

Legislative Policy Director
360.464.1221 | jeff.parsons@psp.wa.gov

Cathy Cochrane

Policy Communications Lead
360.790.7958 | catherine.cochrane@psp.wa.gov


IT OPERATIONS

Greg Tudor

IT Operations Manager
360.902.3018 | greg.tudor@psp.wa.gov

Marc Turnbow

IT Administrator
360.789.4989 | marc.turnbow@psp.wa.gov

Eric Green

IT Specialist
360.628.7412 | eric.green@psp.wa.gov


MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE COORDINATION

Laura Blackmore

Boards Program Director
Office 360.339.4627| laura.blackmore@psp.wa.gov

Dominique Hampton

Special Assistant to the Boards
Office 360.464.1229 | dominique.hampton@psp.wa.gov

Alicia Lawver

Public Information Officer & Partnerships Communication Lead
360.464.2011 | alicia.lawver@psp.wa.gov


TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES GROUP

Jennifer Burke

Data Systems/GIS Manager
360.464.2009 | Jennifer.Burke@psp.wa.gov

Jon Bridgman

Designer
253.666.6290 | jon.bridgman@psp.wa.gov

Erika Lari

Designer
253.348.2482 | erika.lari@psp.wa.gov



SCIENCE AND EVALUATION

Scott Redman

Program Director
360.464.1230 | scott.redman@psp.wa.gov

Ron Thom

Senior Science Advisor
360.681.3657 | ron.thom@psp.wa.gov


Adaptive Management

Kari Stiles

Adaptive Management Scientist
360.464.4845 | kari.stiles@psp.wa.gov

Skadi von Reis

Hershman Marine Policy Fellow
253.666.6289 | skadi.vonreis@psp.wa.gov


Ecosystem Assessment

Ken Dzinbal

Monitoring Program Manager
360.464.1222 | ken.dzinbal@psp.wa.gov

Leska Fore

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
leska.fore@psp.wa.gov

Nathalie Hamel

Monitoring Program Performance Analyst
360.339.5826 | nathalie.hamel@psp.wa.gov

Elene Dorfmeier

Monitoring Performance Analyst
360-464-1217| elene.dorfmeier@psp.wa.gov


Performance and Evaluation

STEPHANIE FINDLEY

Performance Manager
360.464.2008 | stephanie.findley@psp.wa.gov

Alex Mitchell

Performance Management Analyst
360.464.1220 | alex.mitchell@psp.wa.gov



POLICY AND PLANNING

Jim Bolger

Program Director
360.464.2014 | jim.bolger@psp.wa.gov

kelly adams

Administrative Assistant
360.464.1233 | kelly.adams@psp.wa.gov


Action Agenda

Peter Best

Planning Manager
360.464.1234 | peter.best@psp.wa.gov

Libby Hudson

Environmental Planner
360.464.1227 | libby.hudson@psp.wa.gov

Heather Saunders Benson

Environmental Planner
360.464.2005 | heather.benson@psp.wa.gov


IMPLEMENTATION STRATEGIES

Todd Hass

Implementation Manager
360.464.1223 | todd.hass@psp.wa.gov

Alexandra Doty

ECO Net Coordinator
360.339.5853 | alexandra.doty@psp.wa.gov

Emily Sanford

Environmental Planner
360.628.2426 | emily.sanford@psp.wa.gov

Dave Ward

Social Strategies Manager
425.457.1157 | dave.ward@psp.wa.gov



LOCAL ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY

Jeanette Dorner

Program Director and Tribal Affairs
360.464.2006 | jeanette.dorner@psp.wa.gov

charisse sonnier

Administrative Assistant
360.339.8946 | charisse.sonnier@psp.wa.gov


ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM 1

Stacy Vynne

Regional Manager
360.464.2012 | stacy.vynne@psp.wa.gov

Gretchen Glaub

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & LIO Coordinator
Straits
360.464.1219 | gretchen.glaub@psp.wa.gov

Leah Kintner

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
Skagit, Samish and Whatcom
360.480.2880 | leah.kintner@psp.wa.gov

Tristan Peter-Contesse

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
West Sound and Puyallup Watershed
360.464.2002 | tristan.peter-contesse@psp.wa.gov

Suzanna Stoike

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator & PSAR Program Coordinator
Island and San Juans
360.701.4604 | suzanna.stoike@psp.wa.gov


ECOSYSTEM RECOVERY TEAM 2

Stephanie Suter

Regional Manager
360.464.2013 | stephanie.suter@psp.wa.gov

DAN CALVERT

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.464.2003 | dan.calvert@psp.wa.gov

AMBER MOORE

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
360.464.1225 | amber.moore@psp.wa.gov

Bruce Wulkan

Ecosystem Recovery Coordinator
South Central, Green and Cedar Watersheds
360.339.4626 | bruce.wulkan@psp.wa.gov

FOLLOW THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP

 

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE UPDATES FROM THE PUGET SOUND PARTNERSHIP